Johnston partners and distributors across the world


Pyrenees Industrials SLU
Avenue Meritxell No.11
Andorra le Vella
Principat d’Andorra

Contact: Josep Cancelos
Tel: +376 327605
Fax: +376 880 821
Email: josep.cancelos@pyrenees.ad

Mr Neil White
Tel: +44 (0)1306 844722
Fax: +44 (0)1306 884151
Email: neil.white@johnstonsweepers.com
Bucher Municipal
65-73 Nantilla Road
Clayton 3168 VIC

Luke Aitkin
Email: Luke.Aitken@buchermunicipal.com.au

Berger Maschinen GmbH & Co KG
Ferdinand Berger Strasse 1
4690 Schwanenstadt
Austria

Contact: Mr Stefan Losch
Tel: +43 (7673) 40072 270 Mobile: +43 (664) 8106746
Fax: +43 (7673) 400721270
Email: Stefan.Loesch@berger-maschinen.at

National Establishment of Technical & Trade Services
Office No.128
PO Box 664
Lulu Road
Manama 314
Kingdom of Bahrain
Contact: Alif Yousuf Abdulrahaman – Managing Director
M N Bhatia – Manager
Tel: +973 17251294 / 172516882 / 17251566
Fax: +973 17273849
Email: netts@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.yousufengineer.com
I.T.M.Sales & Service
Baan Naar Bree 137
B-3990 Peer
Belgium

Contact: Michel Verstraeten
Tel: +32 81 713590
Mobile: +32 490425313
Fax: +32 82560857
Email general: info@itmsales.be
Web site: www.itmsales.be

I.T.M Sud s.p.r.l
Parc Scientifique
Rue Guillaume Fouquet, 34
B-5032 Les Ignes
Gembloux

Contact: Albert Simonis
Tel: +32 81 560855
Mobile: +32 75487439
Fax: +32 82560857
Email general info@itmsud.be
Web site: www.itmsud.be (http://www.itmsud.be)

GC Brasil Representacoes Comerciais Ltda
Rod. BR 101 Km 209
Bairro Pedra Branca
Caixa Postal 32
Ibiraçu – Espirito SantoBrasil
CEP 29670-000

Contact: Sabrina Parreira Fernandes
Email: Sabrina@gcbrasil.ind.br
Mob: +55 62 8514 6361
Tel: 55 27 2237 8161
Web: www.gcbrasil.ind.br (http://www.gcbrasil.ind.br)

Johnston Chile
Mapocho 4455
Quinta Normal
Santiago
Chile
Web: www.johnstonchile.cl

Contact : Francisco Jara Traub

Email : fjarat@johnstonchile.cl
Mob : +56 995 467 135

Contact: Javier Parot Serafini
Email: jparot@johnstonchile.cl
Mob: +56 963 108 796

Scie Co Motion ltd
Flat3 13-F
Wah Lai Industrial Centre
No. 10-14 Kwei Tei Street
Fotan
Shatin
Hong Kong.

Contact: Kenric Ho
Tel: +852 3102 7606
Mobile: +852 9017 5202
Fax: +852 2657 8880
Email: kenricho@sciecomotion.com.hk

Gradatin d.o.o.
Livadarski put 19
HR-10360 Sesvete
Croatia

Contact:
Mr. Ante Bodrozic
Tel. +385 1 2908 142
Fax. +385 1 2908 193
Email: ante@gradatin.hr

Cyprus Import Corporation Ltd
108 Anyiou Ilarionos
Kaimakli
CY-1511 Nicosia
Cyprus

Contact: Andreas Skarlatos – Division Manager
Tel: +357 224 59873
Mob: +357 99 486 387
Email: askarlatos@cic.com.cy

Farid Commercia
Hradišťská 167,
294 02 KNĚŽMOST
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 326 784 040-2
Fax: +420 326 784 043
Gsm: +420 605 401 195
E-mail: adam.pospisil@autocom.cz

Beam Sweepers A/S
Salten Skovvej 4
8653 Them
Denmark

Peder Haugaard
Email: peder.haugaard@beamsweepers.com

Cairo Engineering Equipment Ltd
5 Al Abour Buildings
Salal Salem
Heliopolis
Cairo, Eqypt

Contact: Hisham Zagloul
Tel: 00 202 26 14 666
Mobile: 00 201 22 10 43 50
Fax: 00 202 26 09 997

Email: hisham@cee-egypt.com

ALWARK OÜ
Tuulemaa 9-16, Tallinna linn, Harju maakond,10312
Phone: +372 5041838
Email: info@alwark.ee
Web: www.alwark.ee

Tõnu Telliskivi
Phone: +372 5041838
Email: tonu.telliskivi@alwark.ee

Rotator Oy
Tuottotie 4
Pirkkala
33960
FINLAND

Tel: +35832 874111
Fax: +35832 653760
www.rotator.fi

Arvel Industries S.a.r.l.
Z.A. Perache
63114 Coudes FRANCE

Phone : +33 (0)4 73 969222
Fax +33 (0) 4 73 969214
Web : www.arvel.fr (http://www.arvel.fr/)
Mail com@arvel.fr
Contact: Arnaud Royet
Phone : +33 (04) 73969222
Mobile: +33 6 7897 1534
Email: Arnaud.royet@arvel.fr

Nordrhein-Westfahlen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Thome-Bormann GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 6
54595 Prum-Dausfeld
Germany

Tel: +49 6551 14790
Website: www.thome-bormann.de

Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg

Vemes GmbH
Schomburgkstr. 1
04179 Leipzig
Germany

Contact Frank Moeller
Fon: +49 (0) 341 / 68 68 310
Fax: +49 (0) 341 / 68 68 399
Email: f.moeller@vemes.de
Website: www.vemes.de

A.KAOUSSIS S.A.
162 Iera Odos Str.
Aegaleo 12242
Athens
Greece
www.kaoussis.gr

Contact: Yiannis Riskakis
Phone : +30 210 345 9616
Email: y.riskakis@kaoussis.gr

Scie Co Motion ltd
Flat3 13-F
Wah Lai Industrial Centre
No. 10-14 Kwei Tei Street
Fotan
Shatin
Hong Kong.
Contact: Kenric Ho
Tel: +852 3102 7606
Mobile: +852 9017 5202
Fax: +852 2657 8880
Email: kenricho@sciecomotion.com.hk
F.Berger Kft
Puskás Tivadar u.4
H-9027
Győr

Contact: Gunther Kellner
Tel: +43 7673 3501/ 266
Mobile: +43 664 411 8841
Email: export@berger-maschinen.at

A.Wendel Ltd
Soltun 1
105 Reykjavik
Iceland

Contact: Jon Wendel
Tel: +354 5515464/1
Fax: +354 5514531
Email: a.wendel@isholf.is

Kam-Avida Enviro Engineers (PVT) Ltd
S.No. 255 / 1 (Part)
Village Hinjiwadi Tal. Mulshi, Dist.
Pune 411057
India
Website: www.kam-avida.com (http://www.kam-avida.com)

Contact: Mr M. Krishna
Tel: +91 20 2293 2101-2
Fax: +91 20 2293 2712
Mobile: +91 98 2202 5166
E-mail: query@kam-avida.com

PT. NASARAL KEKAL MEDAL
Main Office :
Gedung Sovereign Plaza, Lantai 12
Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav 36
Jakarta 12430
Phone : +62 21 2940 0353, 2940 0354
Fax : +62 21 2940 0358

Operation Office :
Jl. Mendawai  I  No. 64-66
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan
Phone: + (62) 21 7231877

Contact : Alex Takarianto
Mobile : 0811 827237
Email : alextan@cbn.net.id

AEIG : Aftab Ekbatan Industrial Group
No 4. Unit 2 Eastern Taleghani Street
Tehran
Iran
Tel: +98 912 1119773
Fax: +98 21 775 03367
Email: info@aeco.ir, sales@aeco.ir
Website: www.aeco.ir
Gad-El Municipal Equipment Ltd
Keren Hayesod St 25
Kiryat ATA 28103
Israel

Contact: Mr Gad El-Pastemak
Tel: +972 48728594
Fax: +972 48720502
Email: gad_el99@netvision.net.il

FARID
Via Bruno Buozzi 28
10024 Moncalieri
Torino
Italy

Contact: Marco Orecchia
Tel: +39 011 6400311
Email: m.orecchia@faridindustrie.it
Web site: www.farid.it

Farid Industrie SPA Sweeper Division
Via Moncalieri 109
Frazione Tetti Caglieri
10048 Vinovo (To)
Italy
Tel: +39 011 9737 311
Fax: +39 011 9737 399

Contact: Enrico Lorenzetto
Tel: +39 0104699106
Fax: +39 0106533862
Mobile: +39 3357772701
Email: e.lorenzetto@faridindustrie.it
Website: www.farid.it

Hal Trading Company Ltd
Citibank Building
Jebel Amman
PO Box 9320
Amman

Contact: Zuhair Kakish
Tel: +962 64644481
Mobile: +962 7955 26477
Fax: +962 64647095
Email: halco@go.com.jo

Arabian Auto Agency Co Ltd (AAA)
P O Box 2111
Dammam 314541
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact: Mr Zahid Sohail
Tel: +966 (3) 8576024
Fax: +966 (3) 8579220
Mobile: +966 505 152604
Email: zahid@aaa.com.sa

Contact Details:
Boodai Trading Company
Telphone No: +965 24843986/24841314
Website : www.boodaitrading.com
Email: isdcmd@boodaitrading.com    btcom@boodaitrading.com

Mr Prem Sharma – Deputy General Manager
Mobile: +965 99625623
Telephone: +965 24843986/24841314 Ext:210

Mr. Ayman Sadik- Sales Manager
Mobile: +965 99859426
Telephone: +965 24843986/24841314 Ext:242

Mr. Mohammed Saleem Khan –Senior Sales Executive
Mobile: +965 99229147
Telephone: +965-24843986/24841314 Ext:278

ALWARK SIA
“Brīvmaņi”
Mārupes novads, LV-2167
Phone +371 6 714 67 32
Fax: +371 6 714 67 33
Email: info@alwark.lv
Web: www.alwark.lv

Armands Gailis
Mob.: +371 2 206 56 60
Email: armands.gailis@alwark.lv

Mr Neil White
Johnston Sweepers
Curtis Road
Dorking
Surrey
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1306 844722
Fax: +44 (0)1306 884151
Email: neil.white@johnstonsweepers.com

Alwark UAB
Adress Kirtimų g. 47B
LT-02244 Vilnius, Lietuva
Email: info@alwark.lt
Web: www.alwark.lt
Phone: +370 5 264 63 30
Fax: +370 5 264 6333

Tomas Samulionis
Phone: +370 (616) 06 597
e-mail: tomas.samulionis@alwark.lt

IG Zenith SDN BHD
Lot 6975,
Batu 12,
Jalan Balakong,
43300 Balakong,
Selangor,
Malaysia

Contact: Joe Kwan
Tel: + 603 8962 1060/61
Fax: + 603 8962 1062
Email: joe@ze.com.sg
Website: www.ze.com.sg

VTM
Bosmanskamp 10-12
4191 MV Geldermalsen
Holland

Contact: M.J van Tilburg
Tel: +31 345 580832
Mobile: +31 653 357154
Fax: +31 345 580 933
Email general vtm@vtm.nl
Web site: www.vtm.nl

Bucher Municipal
65-73 Nantilla Road
Clayton 3168 VIC
Phone: 03-9271-6400
Email: refuse@buchermunicipal.com.au
Mr Neil White
Johnston Sweepers
Curtis Road
Dorking
Surrey
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1306 844722
Fax: +44 (0)1306 884151
Email: neil.white@johnstonsweepers.com

Johnston Sweepers – North America
Johnston North America Inc
105 Motorsports Road,
Mooresville,
NC 28115
U.S.A.

Mr Todd Parsons
Tel: (001) 70 465 81 333
Email: Todd.Parsons@johnstonnorthamerica.com
info@johnstonnorthamerica.com

SP Plant
30 Comber Road
Newtownards
BT23 4QP
UK

Contact: Sam Moore
Tel: 02891 812227
Mobile: 07710 100921
Fax: 02891 820100
Email: sam@spplant.co.uk

Veim AS
Terminalen 11
N-3414 Lierstranda
NORWAY

Contact Mr Kjell Owsinski
Tel +47 32849420
Mob + 47 99237110
Fax +47 32849421
Email : kjell@veimas.no

Saud Bahwan Automotive LLC
PO Box 3168
Ruwi
Area Code 112
Oman

Contact: S. Bala Subramanian
Tel: + 968 24578000
Direct: + 968 24578775
Fax: + 968 24561631
Website: www.saudbahwangroup.com

Mr Neil White
Johnston Sweepers
Curtis Road
Dorking
Surrey
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1306 844722
Fax: +44 (0)1306 884151
Email: neil.white@johnstonsweepers.com

Integra Kamiński Sp. z o.o.
ul. Hutnicza 20
81-061 Gdynia
POLAND

Contact: Slawomir Kaminski
Tel/Fax: + 48 58 699 39 00
Mobile: + 48 508 152 900
Email: s.kaminski@integra.gd.pl

WellGreen, Zona Industrial, Lote 2, Arruamento H, Albergaria-a-Velha
3850-184 3850-184 Aveiro Portugal
Portugal

Contact: Carlos Pinto
Mobile: +351 (962) 295 695
Mail: carlospinto@wellgreen.pt
Phone: +351 234 101 342

Al Hamad Trading Est.
30, Mohammed Almana Building
Next to Doha Bank, Salwa Road
Ayn Khalid, P.O. Box: 22577
Doha – State of Qatar
Tel: +974 – 44688220 (Ext.400)
Fax: +974 – 44688485
Trans Manufacturing Pty Ltd
PO Box 500 Sanlamhof 7532
Uranium Street
Bellville
R.S.A.

Contact: Chris Munro
Responsibilities: M.D.
Tel: +27 219 484 746/7
Fax: +27 219 497 424
Email: transtec@iafrica.com

FARID Industrie Spa
Via Bruno Buozzi 28
10028 Moncalieri
Torin
Italy

Contact: Sn Marco Orecchia
Tel: +39 011 6400311
Email: m.orecchia@faridindustrie.it

JSC “Cominvest-AKMT”
62A, 2-nd Vladimirskaya str.
Moscow 111141
Russia

Contact: Dorohin Stanislav
Tel: +7 095 739-50-71
Fax: +7 095 309-03-61
Mobile: +7 916 210-34-68
Email: dorohin@cominvest-akmt.ru
Web: www.cominvest-akmt.ru

Contact: Dorohin Stanislav
Tel: +7 095 739-50-71
Fax: +7 095 309-03-61
Mobile: +7 916 210-34-68
Email: dorohin@cominvest-akmt.ru
Web: www.cominvest-akmt.ru

Zenith Engineering PTE Ltd
34 Joo Koon Circle
Jurong 629060
Singapore

Contact: Joe Kwan
Tel: +65 686 11100
Mobile: +65 962 33500
Fax: +65 686 21948
Email: joe@ze.com.sg
Web site: www.ze.com.sg

Farid Commercia
Hradist’ska 167
294 02 Knezmost
Czech Republic

Sales Contac: Ing. Adam Pospisil
Tel: +420 326 784 040-2
Fax:420 326 784 043
Mobile: +420 605 401 195
Email: adam.pospisil@autocom.cz

Farid Industrie S.p.a.
Via Bruno Buozzi 28
10024 Moncalieri
Torion
Italy

Contacyt: Mr Marco Orecchia
Tel: +39 0911 6400311
Email: m.orecchia@faridindustrie.it

Westpark Motor Company Ltd
Kylemore Park West
Dublin 10
Southern Ireland

Contact: Paul Burke
Tel: + 353 162 66 152
Mobile: +353 87 9783222
Fax: + 353 1623 1318
Email:ie paulb@westparkmotors.ie
Website: www.westparkmotors.ie

Maquiasfalt
Pol. Los Gallegos
C. Gavilan, 15
28946 Fuenlabrada
Madrid
Spain

Contact: Alfredo Salchez, General Manager
Email: maquiasfalt@telefonica.net
ASalchez@maquiasfalt.es

Lanka Development Network (PVT) Ltd
60, S.DE.S Jayasinghe Mawatha
Kohuwala
Sri Lanka

Contac: Priantha Dias
Tel: +941 12824775-6/2825553-5
Fax: +941 12825256
Email: lankadev@lankadev.slt.lk

Hälsningar
Friggeråkers Verkstäder AB
Stenkvittsvägen 1
456 51 SMÖGEN

Contact: Tyronne Anneflod
Email: tyronne@friggeraker.se
Web: www.friggerakers.se

Tel +46523-38751
Fax +46523-38752
Mobile +46703332506

Van Major Corporation
12F-1, No 207 Tun Hwan North Rd
Taipei 105
Taiwan
R.O.C.
Contact: Steven Wei
Tel: +886 2 25140777
Fax: +886 2 27136980
Email: van.major@msa.hinet.net

Unitech Associates Co Ltd
No. 33 Moo 5 Klongluang-Nongsua Road
Klong 5
Klongluang
Pathumthani 12120
Thailand

Contact: Sunisa Thanantapiboon
Tel: +66 2902 7711
Mobile: +66 81825 3800
Fax: +66 2902 7755
Email: sunisa@unitech.co.th
Website: www.unitech.co.th

EFE Endustri ve Ticaret A.S.
Ankara Asfalti 20. Km
35171 Kemalpasa – Izmir
Turkey

Contact: Filip Minasyan
Phone: + 90 232 877 01 82
Fax: + 90 232 877 01 91
Email: filipminasyan@efe.com.tr
Web:  www.efe.com.tr

UAE distributor General Machinery Agencies L.L.C.
Al-Quoz 3 Industrial,
Al-Ghurair Warehouses –
Block B, Unit 12
P.O.Box 58542,
Dubai, UAE

Contact: Zaki Siddiqui
Telephone: + 971 4 341 5900
Fax: + 971 4 341 9550
Mobile: +971 50 213 5880
Email: gmadubai@eim.ae

Ligo-Service Ltd
Geroev Stalingrada 22A
18016 Cherkassy
Ukraine

Contact: Victor Sushchenko
Tel/Fax: + 380 472 732520
Email: info@ligo.ck.ua
Website: www.ligo.ck.ua