Search

Johnston Sweepers Logo

Tel: +44 (0) 1306 884722

  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Email

Europe

Sweden

Friggeråkers Verkstäder AB
Updated Sep 22, 2011
Friggerakers Verkstader AB
Danska Vagen 87
S - 521 32 Falkoping
Sweden

Contact: Tyronne Anneflod
Tel: +46 515 711078
Fax:+46 515 80188
Mobile: +46 703 332 506

falkoping@friggeraker.se tyronne@friggeraker.se

Ukraine

Ligo-Service Ltd
Geroev Stalingrada 22A
18016 Cherkassy
Ukraine

Contact: Victor Sushchenko
Tel/Fax: + 380 472 732520

Tel/Fax: + 380 472 732515

Tel/Fax: + 380 472 731610

info@ligo.ck.ua

United Kingdom

Curtis Road
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1XF
UK

Contact: Graham Howlett - UK Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1306 884722
Fax: +44 (0)1306 884151
Mobile: +44 (0)771 287 2019

enquiries@johnstonsweepers.com

Spain

Maquiasfalt
Pol. Los Gallegos
C. Gavilan, 15
28946 FUENLABRADA
Madrid
Spain

Snr. Antonio Redondo : Manager
Tel: + 91 642 28 50
Mobile: + 609 481 399

maquiasfalt@telefonica.net & aredondo@maquiasfalt.es

Slovenia

FARID
Via Bruno Buozzi 28
10024 Moncalieri
Torino
Italy

Contact: Marco Orecchia
Tel: +39 011 6400311

m.orecchia@faridindustrie.it

Slovakia

Farid Commercia
Hradišťská 167,
294 02 KNĚŽMOST
Czech Republic

Sales Contact: Ing. Adam Pospíšil
Tel.: +420 326 784 040-2
Fax: +420 326 784 043
Gsm: +420 605 401 195

adam.pospisil@autocom.cz

Serbia

Gradatin d.o.o.
Livadarski put bb
10360 Sesvete
Hrvatska
Croatia

Contact: Hrvoje Buberic
Tel: +385 01 2908 140
Fax: +385 01 2908 193
Mbl: 00 385 98 299 096

hrvoje@gradatin.hr

Russian Federation

JSC "Cominvest-AKMT"
62A, 2-nd Vladimirskaya str.
Moscow 111141
Russia

Contact: Dorohin Stanislav
Tel: +7 095 739-50-71
Fax: +7 095 309-03-61
Mobile: +7 916 210-34-68

dorohin@cominvest-akmt.ru

Romania

FARID
Via Bruno Buozzi 28
10024 Moncalieri
Torino
Italy

Contact: Marco Orecchia
Tel: +39 011 6400311

m.orecchia@faridindustrie.it

Portugal

Soma ( Soc. Montagem Automovies) S.A
Pardala
Apartado 49
3884- 909 Ovar
Portugal

Contact: Carlos Pinto
Tel: +351 256 580610
Mobile: +351 917 893 055
Fax: +351 256 580615

cpinto@soma.pt

Poland

Integra
Ul. Golebia 1
PL 81-185 Gdynia
Poland

Contact: Slawomir Kaminski
Tel/Fax: + 48 58 699 39 00
Mobile: + 48 508 152 900

s.kaminski@integra.gd.pl

Norway

Veima.S
Industrivieien 11
N-3400 Lier
Norway

Contact: Mr Kjell Owsenske
Tel: +47 97093550/ 44772572
Fax: +47 32849421
Mobile: +00 47 9923 7110

kjell@veimas.no

Northern Ireland

SP Plant
30 Comber Road
Newtownards
BT23 4QP
UK

Contact: Sam Moore
Tel: 02891 812227
Mobile: 07710 100921
Fax: 02891 820100

sam@spplant.co.uk

Nederlands

V.T.M. Beeg & Suigmachins b.v.
Bosmanskamp 10-12
NL-4191
MV Geldermalsen

Contact: Rien van Tilburg
Tel: +31 345 580 832
Mobile: +31 653 357 154
Fax: +31 345 580 933

vtm@vtm.nl

Latvia

General office: Willenbrock Latvia SIA
"Brīvmaņi"
Mārupes novads, LV-2167

General Office:
Tel: +371 6 714 67 32
Fakss: +371 6 714 67 33

Sales:
Julius Urbanavičius Tel./Fax.: +370 5 2303324 GSM: +370 687 10520

Service & Spare Parts Manager: Edmundas Sorys
Tauriņš Tel.: +370 656 29058
Fakss: +371 6714 67 33 Mob.: +371 220 65 661

info@willenbrock.lv julius@willenbrock.lt edmundas.sorys@willenbrock.lt

Lithuania

UAB Willenbrock Baltic
Kirtimų g. 47B
LT-02244
Vilnius

Tel / Fax: +370 5 2303324
GSM: +370 687 10520


Municipal Machinery Department Manager:
Julius Urbanavicius
Tel: + 370 687 10520
Fax: +370 5 2303324

Service Manager
Juzef Okulevic
Tel: + 370 655 71666
Fax: +370 5 2303324

Spare Parts
Mykolas Brazauskas
Tel: +370 655 36780
Fax: +370 5 2303324

julius@willenbrock.lt juzef.okulevic@willenbrock.lt mykolas.brazauskas@willenbrock.lt

Italy

Farid Industrie SPA Sweeper Division
Via Moncalieri 109
Frazione Tetti Caglieri
10048 Vinovo (To)
Italy
Tel: +39 011 9737 311
Fax: +39 011 9737 399

Contact: Enrico Lorenzetto
Tel: +39 0104699106
Fax: +39 0106533862
Mobile: +39 3357772701

e.lorenzetto@faridindustrie.it

Ireland

Westpark Motor Company Ltd
Kylemore Park West
Dublin 10
Ireland

Contact: Martin Burke or Paul Burke
Tel: + 353 162 66 152
Mobile: +353 87 9783222
Fax: + 353 1623 1318

paulb@westparkmotors.ie martinb@westparkmotors.ie

Iceland

A.Wendel Ltd
Soltun 1
105 Reykjavik
Iceland

Contact: Jon Wendel
Tel: +354 5515464/1
Fax: +354 5514531

a.wendel@isholf.is

Hungary

F.Berger Kft
Puskás Tivadar u.4
H-9027
Gy'r

Distributor of Johnston product is via BERGER of AUSTRIA
Contact: Gunther Kellner
Tel: +43 7673 3501/ 266
Mobile: +43 664 411 8841

export@berger-maschinen.at

Greece

Takis D.Liberopoulus EPE
130 KAlliroes Street
117 41 Athens
Greece

Contact: Takis Liberopoulos
Tel: +30 2109 220 521/ 2109 220592
Mobile: +30 9443 07879
Fax: +30 2109220 617

tlibero@otenet.gr

Germany

BayWa AG Munchen
Kommunal-u
Gewerbetechnik
Arabellastrasse 4
81925 Munchen
Germany

Contact: Mr Thomas Petrick

Tel: 00 49 089 92 22 3358
Mobile: 00 49 151 1610 44 21
Fax: 00 49 089 92 22 33 38

Thomas.Petrick@baywa.de

France

Semat SA
335 avenue Jean Guiton
17028 La Rochelle Cedex 1
France

Contact: Philippe Carpentier
Tel: + 33 546 002 222
Fax: + 33 546 437 248

philippe.carpentier@semat.com

Estonia

Willenbrock Baltic OÜ Tartu mnt 173 / 3
Peetri küla, Rae vald ,75312 Harjumaa
Eesti

GENERAL:
Telefon: +372 622 89 50
Faks: +372 622 89 51
info@willenbrock.ee

SALES:
Faks: +372 622 8951
Mob.: +372 534 918 68
marek.ploom@willenbrock.ee

SERVICE & SPARE PARTS:
Urmas Kiis
Service Sales Manager
Tel.: +372 622 8952
Faks: +372 622 8951
Mob.: +372 5 33 116 19
Email: urmas.kiis@willenbrock.ee

info@willenbrock.ee urmas.kiis@willenbrock.ee

Denmark

Beam Sweepers A/S
Salten Skovvej 4
8653 Them
Denmark

Peder Haugaard
Sales Manager

Tel: +45 23 68 79 40
Tel: +45 86 87 23 13 00

Fax: +45 86 84 77 34

Mobile: 00 45 23 68 79 40

peder.haugaard@beamsweepers.com

Czech Republic

Farid Commercia
Hradišťská 167,
294 02 KNĚŽMOST
Czech Republic

Sales Contact: Ing. Adam Pospíšil
Tel.: +420 326 784 040-2
Fax: +420 326 784 043
Gsm: +420 605 401 195

adam.pospisil@autocom.cz

Cyprus

Cyprus Import Corporation Ltd
Kaimakli
P.O.Box 21632
CY-1511 Nicosia
Cyprus

Contact: Andreas Skarlatos
Tel: +357 22 459 870
Direct Tel: +357 99 62 33 61
Fax: +357 999 70005

askarlatos@cic.com.cy

Croatia

Gradatin d.o.o.
Livadarski put bb
10360 Sesvete
Hrvatska
Croatia

Contact: Hrvoje Buberic
Tel: +385 01 2908 140
Fax: +385 01 2908 193
Mbl: 00 385 98 299 096

hrvoje@gradatin.hr

Bulgaria

FARID
Via Bruno Buozzi 28
10024 Moncalieri
Torino
Italy

Contact: Marco Orecchia
Tel: +39 011 6400311

m.orecchia@faridindustrie.it

Bosnia

Gradatin d.o.o.
490075
Prilaz Baruna Filipovi a
15A
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Contact: Hrvoje Buberic
Tel: +385 1 3707 942
Fax: +385 1 3705 624

hrvoje@gradatin.hr

Belgium

I.T.M.Sales & Service
Baan Naar Bree 137
B-3990 Peer
Belgium

North:
Contact: Jack Heynickx
Tel: +32 11 610394
Mobile: +32 496262510
Fax: +32 11 633926

South
Contact: Albert Simonis
Tel: +32 81 560855
Mobile: +32 75487439
Fax: +32 82560857
info@itmsud.be

info@itmsales.be

Austria

Friedrich Berger
Stadtplatz 50
A-4690 Schwanenstadt
Austria

Contact: Mr Andreas Aitzetmuller
Tel: +43 7673 40072 220 Mobile: +43 664 8106738
Fax: +43 7673 3211

andreas.aitzetmueller@berger-maschinen.at

Andorra

Pyrenees Industrials SLU
Avenue Meritxell, Nb.11
Andorra la Vella
Principat d'Andorra

Tel: + 376 880 820
Fax: +376 880 821

ventas.vehiculosindustriales@pyrenees.ad

Turkey

Ugurel Ltd Sti
Incirli Cad
Yilmaz Saray Apt. No.88/7
34144 Bakirkoy
Istanbul
Turkey

Contact: Huseyin Tunc
Tel: +90 212 570 56 61
Mobile: +90 532 276 76 96
Fax: +90 212 570 56 62

huseyin.tunc@ugurel-ltd.com

Select a Territory

Our distributor network spans the globe. To view distributors in a particular territory please select from the menu below.

Johnston Sweepers Limited, Curtis Road, Dorking, Surrey, England RH4 1XF UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1306 884722

Company Reg 00199841

Award Logo Winner Business Award 2014